Salesforce Admin Workshops

COURSE

Salesforce Admin Workshops

If you are looking to build a prosperous career in the Salesforce ecosystem, becoming a Certified Salesforce Administrator is one of the most tried-and-true first steps. But, before you embark on this journey, it is important to know what to expect, where to begin. This infomation will serve as an overview for those curious about becoming a Salesforce Admin.


What are their Core Responsibilities

Salesforce is a dynamic tool that requires a skilled and versatile Salesforce Admin to manage it is especially for enterprise companies. Salesforce Admins are the lead for several core business processes, including running reports, implementing integrated technologies, managing and setting permissions and maybe even training new end-users.

Skills Salesforce Administrators Need to Succeed

  • Salesforce Skills It is no surprise that being a Salesforce Admin requires Salesforce skills! In order to excel in this role, there are four core responsibilities that Salesforce Admins need to learn and master :

  • User Management

    Data Management

    Security

    Actionable Reporting

    Business Analysis Skills

    Leadership Skills

    Technical Skills

    Project Management Skills

    Industry Skills

The role of a Salesforce Admin is the most important in any Salesforce project. Naturally, the importance of the role leads to an equally important Salesforce course for training on Techila Academy. If you are willing to flex your leadership skills and create a balance between creativity and technical know-how, this is just the course for you. The Salesforce Admin workshops are aimed at training aspirants in assuming the role of an administrator, which is an all-rounder in an organization. This Salesforce course would prepare you to obtain a Salesforce Admin Certification. By opting for this Salesforce training course, you will be trained in developing a range of skills, including: This course is currently live on Techila Academy which started from the 5th of September, 2020 (8:30 PM IST/11:00 AM PST), and contains 10 sessions.

Ongoing Courses

Ongoing Courses

Salesforce Admin Workshops

  • Sept 12th, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 10 Sessions
  • 8:30 PM Indian Standard Time
  •     (11:00AM EST | 8:00AM PST)

Live Classes Online

Salesforce LWC Development Workshops

  • January 16, 2021 (Saturday)
  • 10 Sessions
  • 8:30 PM Indian Standard Time
  •     (11:00AM EST | 8:00AM PST)

Live Classes Online

Marketing Cloud Expert Workshops

  • January 9, 2021 (Saturday)
  • 10 Sessions
  • 8:30 PM Indian Standard Time
  •     (11:00AM EST | 8:00AM PST)

Live Classes Online