Select Page

WEBINAR

Introduction to Service Cloud

August 27th, 2020

Thursday

}

9:00PM IST

8:30AM PST | 11:30AM EST

Free

Salesforce offers Service Cloud as Software as a Service. Service Cloud is built on the Salesforce Customer Success Platform, giving you a 360-degree view of your customers and enabling you to deliver smarter, faster and more personalized service. 

With Salesforce Service Cloud, you can create a connected knowledge base, enable live agent chat, manage case interactions –  all at one platform. You can have personalized customer interactions or even up-sell your products/ services based on his/her past activity data.

You will learn :

  • Introduction to Salesforce Service cloud
  • What is Salesforce Service cloud?
  • Why service cloud?
  • Features of service cloud
  • Case Management
  • Service console
  • Knowledge Base
  • Self service communities

Watch the Recording

Your panelist for this webinar is:

Chitiz Agarwal

Founder & CEO

Neha Harle

Service Cloud Specialist

LET’S GET STARTED

Discuss Your Requirements With Exit Visual BuilderOur Team Of Experts Today

Enquire Now!